RSS

02 Apr

Top 2 Bottom Reviews

Ryan Field posted this on his blog which you can find here: Ryan Field Blog and I read it and found myself nodding through the whole posting. So I asked him if he minded if I reposted this here and he gave me permission. So here you go.

Poodles and gay men are two of the most misrepresented groups in the world. When most people think about poodles, they think about prissy, high-strung dogs who yap all the time and prance around in silly haircuts and rhinestone collars. When most people think about gay men they think about what they’ve seen on TV shows and films like “Sex in the City,” where every strong woman has at least one effeminate gay friend to hang out with. Trust me on this, poodles are nothing like that and neither are gay men. I have two poodles and the reason why I have…

View original post 1,541 more words

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “

  1. michelelmontgomery

    April 2, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    Thanks for stopping by Top 2 Bottom and spreading Ryan’s word.

     

Leave a Reply

 
